Pre Order

Pre-Order our newest album now and get it in July. Because you are so awesome shipping will be for free!

CocoPilots Album

15% of the online sale of this Album will go towards a reforestation project in Portugal, because we have to take care of our nature. To know more check “About : Ecological responsibility sounds so good”

CocoPilots first full length album with 13 original songs:

  • Child
  • Novo Dia
  • Toi et Moi
  • I am a Woman (feat. Join da Tease)
  • Blue
  • Natureza
  • Feminine Power
  • Pequenina
  • Breathe (feat. Ayema)
  • Folge deinen Träumen
  • Fighter 
  • Abenteuer
  • Move it (feat. GSS Sound)

This album was recorded in a solar powered Studio (Earthship) in France.